top of page

Born of Fire: The Phoenix

A series of dark fantasy novels written by Brooke L Barr

& Carl W Colbath.

Welcome to the Born of Fire Book Series! Our series is a thrilling tale of adventure, magic, and dark fantasy. We take our readers on a journey of self-discovery, as our characters face their fears and find the courage to conquer their inner demons.

Our books are full of action-packed scenes, intense emotional struggles, and captivating sequences full of unexpected twists and turns. We strive to create an immersive world that readers can escape to and take solace in. Join us on our epic journey today!

Cover (1).png

Want to Learn More?

Aspiring Authors

Write Your Own Novel

Writers need to stick together!

We provide writing tips, resources, and newsletters to help you bring your ideas to life. Whether you're an experienced writer or just starting out, we have something to offer you. Click here to learn more about our services and start writing your own novel today.

Untitled design (8).png

Join our community!

bottom of page